Governor Committees

PIKE FOLD COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY LIST 2018-2019

 

NAME

 

 

CATEGORY

(APPOINTED BY)

 

EMAIL

 

TERM

Register of interest

 

 

 

 

Business interest

Other establishments governed

Relationship with staff /governors

Reverend Eddie Roberts

Pay Appeals

Co-opted

Chair

(GB)

eddie@eddieroberts.net

chair@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

12.07.15-

11.07.20

None

None

None

Mr Smyth Harper

Vice Chair

Pay Appeals

Co-opted

(GB)

s.harper@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

 

2.10.18

-2.10.19

None

None

None

Mrs Rachael Farnell-Hill

 

Head teacher

 

r.farnell-hill@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

09.02.15

None

None

None

Mr T Currie

Staff

t.currie@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

20.10.17- 20.10.21

None

None

None

Lee Davies

Link Gov – Year 6

Co-Opted

l.davies@cam.coop

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Lorna Holden

Parent

lornajholden@aol.com

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Dharmila Khimani LA   2/10/18-2/10/22      

Mrs Frances Bennett

Clerk to GB

frances.bennett@oneeducation.co.uk

n/a

None

None

None