Governor Committees

PIKE FOLD COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY LIST 2015-2016

 

NAME

 

 

CATEGORY

(APPOINTED BY)

 

EMAIL

 

TERM

Register of interest

 

 

 

 

Business interest

Other establishments governed

Relationship with staff /governors

Reverend Eddie Roberts

Resources 

Link Gov – Year 2

Pay Appeals

Co-opted

Chair

(GB)

eddie@eddieroberts.net

chair@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

12.07.15-

11.07.19

None

None

None

Mr Smyth Harper

Welfare

Link Gov – Year 1

Pay Appeals

Co-opted

(GB)

s.harper@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

 

15.12.14-14.12.18

None

None

None

Mrs Rachael Farnell-Hill

Welfare

Resources 

Head teacher

 

r.farnell-hill@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

09.02.15-08.02-19

None

None

None

Ms Judith Baldwin

Welfare

Link Gov – Year 6

Co-opted

(GB)

Left

 

30.03.15-29.03.19

None

None

None

Mr Lee Burns

Parent

l.burns@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

01.09.15-31.08.19

None

None

None

Mr Ben Chaffe

Staff

b.chaffe@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

20.10.15-19.10.19

None

None

None

Mr George Whalley

Resources  (Chair)

Link Gov – Reception

Local Authority

(LA/GB)

g.whalley@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

01.09.12-

31.08.16

None

None

None

Mrs Jennifer Wightman

Welfare

Link Gov – Year 3

Parent

(Parents)

Left

12/12/11-

11/12/15

None

None

None

Lee Davies

Welfare

Link Gov – Year 6

Co-Opted

l.davies@cam.coop

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Lorna Holden

Welfare

Link Gov – Year 3

Parent

lornajholden@aol.com

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Mrs Patricia Mayers

Clerk to GB

pat.mayers@virgin.net

n/a

None

None

None